Rummy East App Review, APK Information & Download Guide

Rummy East
Rummy East has its own site, rummyeast.com, with terms, privacy, refund and pricing pages naming MYONETHING Technologies Private Limited. Chips are advertised at ₹1 each.
- Sources checked
- 29 Oct 2026
- Advertised bonus
- Not stated
- Category
- Rummy
- Google Play
- Not verified
Rummy East comes with paperwork most rivals skip
Rummy East stands apart in this directory for a simple reason: it has documents. Its site, rummyeast.com, links to About, Terms, Privacy, Refund and Pricing pages, and those pages name a company. That does not make the app verified, but it gives a player something concrete to read and check. The other notable detail is the money model: the pricing page sells chips, not deposits. We reviewed the site on 29 October 2026.
What rummyeast.com offers
The site is a download page titled “Rummy East”, and the same page is served at rummyeast.in. Beyond the download button, it hosts the legal and pricing pages listed above. We did not install the app or play a hand, so anything about the lobby is either from those pages or not known.
MYONETHING Technologies Private Limited on the pricing page
The pricing page carries the line “2022 MYONETHING Technologies Private Limited”, and the Terms page names MYONETHING as well. A company named in the legal terms is a stronger signal than a name in a footer, because the terms are what you agree to. We did not check the name against the Ministry of Corporate Affairs or any other registry, so treat it as stated, not proven.
Rummy East version 3.2 and its 55.4 MB file
| Item | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Publisher | MYONETHING Technologies Private Limited (named on the site, not verified) | Pricing page of rummyeast.com ("2022 MYONETHING Technologies Private Limited"); the site's Terms page also names MYONETHING; not checked against any company registry, 29 Oct 2026 |
| Package name | com.east.games.rummyeast | Listing on bestforandroid.com (third-party), not verified by us, 29 Oct 2026 |
| Version | 3.2 | Listing on bestforandroid.com (third-party, updated June 2026), not verified by us, 29 Oct 2026 |
| Android version | Not verified | — |
| File size | 55.4 MB | Listing on bestforandroid.com (third-party), not verified by us, 29 Oct 2026 |
| Google Play | Not verified | — |
| Official website | rummyeast.com (operator site, not independently verified) | Download page titled "Rummy East" (same page at rummyeast.in), with About, Terms, Privacy, Refund and Pricing pages, 29 Oct 2026 |
| Permissions | Not verified | — |
| Games | Not verified | — |
| Bonus | Not verified | — |
| Payment methods | Rupee chip packs at 1:1 (₹1 = 1 chip) (as advertised) | Pricing page of rummyeast.com, operator claim not verified by us, 29 Oct 2026 |
| Minimum deposit | Not verified | — |
| Minimum withdrawal | Not verified | — |
Phone requirements for Rummy East
Not verified. No minimum Android version appears in our sources. The third-party listing on bestforandroid.com gives a file size of 55.4 MB, which is larger than many APKs in this category, so leave room on your phone before downloading. We have not confirmed the size from the official page.
Package com.east.games.rummyeast and the June 2026 update
bestforandroid.com lists the package name as com.east.games.rummyeast and the version as 3.2, updated June 2026. Those figures come from a third party and we did not verify them in the file. They are still useful: when you install, the screen should show the same package name. If it shows anything else, the file did not come from the same build.
Rummy East gameplay and chip packs
Which rummy formats Rummy East runs is not confirmed
Not verified. Our sources give no game list for Rummy East, so we cannot say whether it offers points, pool or deals rummy, or other card games. The name suggests a rummy-focused app rather than a mixed casino lobby, but that is an inference, not a checked fact.
How the ₹1 to 1 chip model shapes the experience
As advertised on the pricing page, chips are bought in rupee packs at a 1:1 rate: ₹1 equals 1 chip. That makes the cost of each table easy to read. The open question is the other direction. In what we reviewed, the site does not state whether chips can be withdrawn as money or only spent in the app. Read the Refund and Terms pages carefully on that point before buying.
Downloading Rummy East from rummyeast.com or rummyeast.in
Why two Rummy East domains is not a red flag here
Two domains can be a warning sign when they disagree. Here, rummyeast.com and rummyeast.in serve the same page, and the legal pages name the same company, which is consistent with one operator holding both. We still could not verify either domain independently. Type the address yourself, and avoid third or fourth versions of the name with extra words or numbers. Our guide on how to identify an official rummy app website explains how to compare domains.
A Rummy East install checked against version 3.2
Update from the same site or from inside the app. A file sent through chat with a higher version number proves nothing; what counts is that com.east.games.rummyeast stays the same, as our update guide explains.
Rummy East safety: what the documents do and do not settle
Reading the Rummy East privacy page and permissions
The site has a Privacy page, which many rival apps lack. Read who it says controls your data. We did not inspect the APK’s permissions, so they are not verified. A rummy app needs internet and perhaps notifications. SMS, contacts, call logs, accessibility and screen overlay requests are not needed; cancel if any appear.
Gaps that remain in the Rummy East story
- The company name has not been matched to a registry.
- Version, package and size come from a third-party listing.
- We could not confirm a Play Store listing.
- Whether chips can be cashed out is not stated in what we reviewed.
- No game list is available from our sources.
Paying for Rummy East chips
State rules and the 18+ limit for Rummy East
Paid gaming is for adults aged 18 and above. Several Indian states restrict real-money and paid games, and the Promotion and Regulation of Online Gaming Act, 2025 adds national rules for online money games. Check whether the Rummy East Terms exclude any states, then check your own state’s position. This is not legal advice.
Refund page, chip pricing and missing withdrawal terms
Not verified beyond the pricing page. Rummy East sells chips at ₹1 each, as advertised. We have no confirmed figures for a bonus, minimum purchase, withdrawal minimum, fees or KYC. Before paying, read the Refund page for what happens to unused chips, ask support whether winnings can be withdrawn and how, and start with the smallest pack offered.
Rummy East compared with other rummy apps
Rummy 77, Rummy 888 and Ind Rummy
Rummy 77 and Rummy 888 also name companies, but on template sites built around deposit bonuses and chance games. Ind Rummy is another brand you will meet in the same searches; we also compared it in Ind Rummy vs Rumble Rummy. The rummy app directory lists more apps to weigh.
Rumble Rummy uses direct rupee deposits rather than chips: ₹10 minimum, withdrawals from ₹100 after KYC, by UPI or bank transfer. If that model suits you better, download Rumble Rummy from its official page.
Rummy East for players who read the terms first
Rummy East suits adults who prefer an app with written terms, a refund page and a named company, and who are happy to read them before paying. It is less suited to anyone expecting cash withdrawals, since the site does not make clear in what we saw whether chips convert back into money.
Rummy East questions before you buy chips
Is Rummy East trustworthy?
Rummy East publishes more than most rummy APKs: a company name, terms, a privacy policy and a refund page. We still could not verify the company in a registry or inspect the APK, so its safety is not confirmed. Check the file and its permissions using our APK safety guide before you pay for chips.
Is rummyeast.com the official Rummy East site?
It is the most likely candidate: rummyeast.com is a download page titled Rummy East, the same page appears at rummyeast.in, and both link to legal pages naming the company. We have not independently verified it. Our guide to identifying an official rummy app website shows how to confirm a domain.
Where do I download the latest Rummy East APK?
Use the download page on rummyeast.com or its twin at rummyeast.in. The third-party site bestforandroid.com lists version 3.2 (updated June 2026) with package com.east.games.rummyeast, which you can compare with your install screen. Our APK install and update guide shows where to look.
Is Rummy East legal in India?
Rules differ by state, and paid gaming is limited to adults 18 and over. Online money games also come under the Promotion and Regulation of Online Gaming Act, 2025, which applies across India. Check whether the Rummy East Terms exclude any states, and see our responsible gaming page. This is not legal advice.
What is Rummy East?
Rummy East is an Android rummy app distributed from rummyeast.com, a site that also hosts About, Terms, Privacy, Refund and Pricing pages. Its pricing page sells rupee chip packs at ₹1 per chip. A third-party listing gives version 3.2 and a 55.4 MB file. We did not install it ourselves.
Which company makes Rummy East?
The pricing page of rummyeast.com carries the line "2022 MYONETHING Technologies Private Limited", and the Terms page names MYONETHING too. We did not match that name to a company registry, so it remains the site's own claim. You can search public company records yourself, as our review method describes.
What is an alternative to Rummy East?
That depends on what you miss in Rummy East. Its permissions and Android requirement are unchecked; our sponsor Rumble Rummy needs Android 5.0 or later and asks for no SMS, contacts or accessibility access. It also states that its ₹199 signup bonus is cash bonus that cannot be withdrawn. The Rumble Rummy APK guide lists the verified details.
How much do Rummy East chips cost?
The pricing page on rummyeast.com sells rupee chip packs at a 1:1 rate, so ₹1 buys 1 chip. It does not tell us, in what we reviewed, whether chips can be converted back to money or withdrawn. Read the Refund page before buying, and keep spending inside the limits on our responsible gaming page.
Is Rummy East on the Play Store?
We could not verify a Google Play listing for Rummy East. The app we found is distributed as an APK from rummyeast.com, with details mirrored on bestforandroid.com. If you see a store app with this name, compare its developer with MYONETHING before installing. Our APK vs Google Play guide explains the difference.
Rummy East rating from our review
Rummy East is the best-documented app among the numbered and regional rummy names we reviewed: it has its own domains, legal pages and a named company. The company is unverified, the file details are third-party and the cash-out question is open. We rate it partly documented, not verified.
Rummy East facts we could trace to a source
- rummyeast.com and rummyeast.in serve the same Rummy East download page.
- The pricing and Terms pages name MYONETHING Technologies Private Limited.
- Chips are priced at ₹1 per chip on the pricing page.
- bestforandroid.com lists com.east.games.rummyeast, version 3.2, 55.4 MB.
What Rummy East has not shown us
Registry status, Play Store presence, Android requirement, permissions, game list, bonuses and withdrawal terms are not verified. Legal pages are a good start, but they do not vet the file; our APK safety checks do.
External app details and files can change. Verify the final publisher, package identity and current terms before installation. Compare it with other apps in the rummy app directory.
